Midgard Trilogy


Instant Digital Download

Book 1 - Midgard
A traveler comes to our Earth after being absent from it for thousands of years. He finds an unexpected guide in Los Angeles and they begin their quests to heal this world and to return it to as it was all those thousands of years ago. Throughout their journey, the traveler displays unimaginable gifts and talents of teleportation, mind control, telepathy and others, which he agrees to teach his guide and their companions they meet along the way.

Book 2 - Dea
Svetodar tells the story of his travels to Dea-Earth, the fifth planet from the sun. He speaks of the great war, that took place there and the aftermath that followed. However, Vedomir and Ladomira learn of another purpose for Svetodar’s story, which surprises them even more.

Book 3 - Orei
Svetodar takes his friends Vedomir and Ladomira onto his adventures on Orei-Earth. They learn of the catastrophe that fell upon Orei-Earth and wiped out the civilization and life that existed there. It is a tale of Life, Love, Loss and Salvation.

Digital downloads

File delivery

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns and exchanges

Just contact me within: 3 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 7 days of delivery

I don't accept cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Legal imprint